Heyo! Alexandra here!

So Jackie and I are about to embark on our trip to WWOOF (look it up) it up in Canada! We are rolling from Mass through Maine into New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, and Nova Scotia. We have been separated by a whole continent! So our planning abilities have been lacking, so we’re winging it! Anyone have any cool places in NB, PE, or NS that you think we should check out, let us know (leave a comment or something)! We’re up for anything!

I am creating this blog because I suck at communicating with people individually, so I’m just going to be posting our adventures on here so that you know I’m alive (mom & dad)! I’ll try to keep it as updated as possible, but I will probably end up getting really into it certain days, and not so much others…

Please, come back and enjoy our crazy asses as we drive, bike, run, jump, hop, skip, crawl, roll, surf, kayak, workout, and eat our way across The Maritimes!

